Scheduled Maintenance - August 10, 2017

Clone's picture

Nexon will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 10, 2017. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

August 10, 2017

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 5:00 AM – 10:00 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Central European Standard Time: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time: 10:00 PM – 3:00 AM [August 11]

 

Website login and the billing system will be unavailable during the following times. During these time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 5:00 AM – 8:30 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 8:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Central European Standard Time: 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time: 10:00 PM – 1:30 AM [August 11]

 

What will be unavailable:

  • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

 

Details:

  • Changes and Updates
  • Fixed Issues
    • The Lv. 55 Stygaea Trickster Box will no longer drop items for classes other than the Trickster.
  • Known Issues
    • Woden’s shop is incorrectly labeled “Salvage Certificate Shop”. Woden only accepts Shiny Fishing Marks for his items.
English