Scheduled Maintenance - May 11, 2017

Clone's picture

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 11, 2017. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

May 11, 2017

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 5:00 AM – 10:00 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
  • Central European Standard Time: 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time: 10:00 PM – 3:00 AM [May 12]


Website login and the billing system will be unavailable during the following times. During these time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 5:00 AM – 8:30 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 8:00 AM – 11:30 AM
  • Central European Standard Time: 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time: 10:00 PM – 1:30 AM [May 12]
  •  


What will be unavailable:

  • All Riders of Icarus game servers.
English